This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Contact Our Chapter

Contact the Alpha Xi Delta Chapter at Wright State University!


President: Paige McRoberts


Recording Secretary: Liz Asman


Membership Vice President: Jordan Kilby


Social Chair: Hannah Gobbo


Philanthropy Chair: Krislyn Yoakum





Chapter News

HQ News